Union Election Results

Here are the winners from the election held at the hall on December 13, 2016.

President: Darrin Stafford

Recording Secretary: Richard Poundstone

Chief Steward, First Shift: John Catalano

Negotiating Committee: Darrin Stafford, Richard Poundstone, Danny Cisneros

Congratulations to the winners and all who ran and were willing to serve. A special thank you goes to all the members who took the time to vote and keep the democracy of our local strong. 

Happy Holidays to all.

In Solidarity,

Tom Tanzillo